Total number of Faculty: 14
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Balko, Justin
justin.balko@vanderbilt.edu
(615)875-8666
Medicine Translational cancer research with focuses on molecular therapeutics, onco-immunology and bioinformatics
Bastarache, Julie A.
julie.bastarache@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4246
Medicine Translational research in acute lung injury and sepsis focusing on molecular mechanisms, tissue factor. coagulation cascade, cell-free hemoglobin and gender.
Baudenbacher, Franz J.
f.baudenbacher@vanderbilt.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Becker, Jason R.
jason.becker@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-8297
Medicine Molecular mechanisms of inherited cardiomyopathies.
Below, Jennifer Elizabeth
piper.below@gmail.com

Medicine
Blind, Raymond D.
ray.blind@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-1037
Medicine
Bock, Paul E.
paul.bock@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-9863
School of Medicine
Bordenstein, Seth
s.bordenstein@vanderbilt.edu
615.322.9087 (office), 615.322.9094 (lab)
Biological Sciences Centrality of microbes in biology, Evolution and applications of microbes (genomics, antibiotics and vector control), Universality of maternal microbial transmission (including humans), Phylosymbiosis
Bowman, Aaron B.
aaron.bowman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2651
Pediatrics Gene-environment interactions underlying neurodegenerative diseases using human and mouse models
Brantley, Milam A.
milam.brantley@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-5679
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences Pharmacogenomics and metabolomics of retinal diseases
Broadie, Kendal S.
kendal.s.broadie@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3937
Biological Sciences
Brown, Nancy J.
nancy.j.brown@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-8701
Medicine
Brown, Jonathan D.
jonathan.d.brown@vanderbilt.edu
617-686-9918
Medicine
Burnette, Dylan T.
dylan.burnette@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-1024
Cell and Developmental Biology