Total number of Faculty: 23
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Calipari, Erin Siciliano


Pharmacology
Calkins, David J.
david.j.calkins@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-6412
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Capra, John Anthony
tony.MYLASTNAME@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3671
Biological Sciences I compare genomes to study recent human evolution and disease.
Carter, Bruce D.
bruce.carter@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3041
Biochemistry Molecular mechanisms of neurotrophin signaling
Cascio, Carissa J.
carissa.cascio@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3598
N/A Sensory and repetitive behaviors in autism, using human behavioral and neuroimaging approaches
Caskey, Charles F.


Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Cassat, James E.
jim.cassat@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-6494
Pediatrics Bacterial pathogenesis; Host-pathogen interactions during osteomyelitis; Bone biology; In vivo imaging
Chazin, Walter J.
walter.chazin@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-2210
Biochemistry Structural Cell Biology: DNA replication, damage response and repair; ubiquitination; calcium signal transduction.
Chekmenev, Eduard Y
eduard.chekmenev@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1329
Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Chen, Li Min
limin.chen@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-7069
Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Chen, Wenbiao
wenbiao.chen@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-8126
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Genetic basis of susceptibility to type 2 diabetes.
Chiang, Chin
chin.chiang@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4922
Cell and Developmental Biology Hedgehog signaling in development and cancer
Claassen, Daniel O.


Neurology
Cliffel, David E.
d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3937
Chemistry
Coffey, Robert J.
robert.coffey@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6228
Medicine
Colbran, Roger J.
roger.colbran@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-1630
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Structure, function and subcellular targeting of Ca2+/calmodulin-dependent protein kinase II in health and disease
Conn, P. Jeffrey
jeff.conn@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-2478
Pharmacology Cellular/molecular mechanisms of regulation of neuronal function. Novel treatments for CNS disorders.
Cook, Rebecca S. Muraoka
rebecca.cook@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3813
Cell and Developmental Biology
Cortez, David
david.cortez@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-8547
Biochemistry Genome maintenance by the DNA damage response
Cover, Timothy L.
timothy.L.cover@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2035
Medicine Bacteria-host interactions, bacterial toxins, Helicobacter pylori, gastric cancer
Cox, Nancy J
nancy.j.cox@vanderbilt.edu
6153222091
Medicine
Crowe, James E.
james.crowe@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-8064
Pediatrics
Cutting, Laurie E.


Special Education