Total number of Faculty: 21
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Calipari, Erin Siciliano


Pharmacology
Calkins, David J.
david.j.calkins@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-6412
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Caprioli, Richard M.
richard.m.caprioli@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4336
Biochemistry Metabolism of cellular peptides
Carter, Bruce D.
bruce.carter@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3041
Biochemistry Molecular mechanisms of neurotrophin signaling
Caskey, Charles F.


Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Chazin, Walter J.
walter.chazin@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-2210
Biochemistry Structural Cell Biology: DNA replication, damage response and repair; ubiquitination; calcium signal transduction.
Chekmenev, Eduard Y
eduard.chekmenev@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1329
Physics
Chen, Wenbiao
wenbiao.chen@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-8126
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Genetic basis of susceptibility to type 2 diabetes.
Chen, Jin
jin.chen@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3819
Medicine To investigate the role of Eph receptor tyrosine kinases and their ligands (ephrins) in tumor angiogenesis, tumor metabolism, and cancer stem cells, and to develop inhibitors targeting EphA2 receptor in cancer.
Chiang, Chin
chin.chiang@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4922
Cell and Developmental Biology Hedgehog signaling in development and cancer
Claassen, Daniel O.


Neurology
Cliffel, David E.
d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3937
Chemistry
Coffey, Robert J.
robert.coffey@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6228
Medicine
Colbran, Roger J.
roger.colbran@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-1630
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Structure, function and subcellular targeting of Ca2+/calmodulin-dependent protein kinase II in health and disease
Collins, Sheila


Medicine
Conn, P. Jeffrey
jeff.conn@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-2478
Pharmacology Cellular/molecular mechanisms of regulation of neuronal function. Novel treatments for CNS disorders.
Cook, Rebecca S. Muraoka
rebecca.cook@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3813
Cell and Developmental Biology
Cortez, David
david.cortez@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-8547
Biochemistry Genome maintenance by the DNA damage response
Cover, Timothy L.
timothy.L.cover@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2035
Medicine Bacteria-host interactions, bacterial toxins, Helicobacter pylori, gastric cancer
Crowe, James E.
james.crowe@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-8064
Pediatrics
Cutting, Laurie E.


Special Education