Total number of Faculty: 7
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Fabbri, Daniel


Biomedical Informatics
Fesik, Stephen W
stephen.fesik@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-6303
Biochemistry
Fingleton, Barbara Mary
barbara.fingleton@Vanderbilt.Edu
615-936 5877
Pharmacology Understanding function and how to therapeutically target inflammatory molecules in colitis and colon cancer
Fogo, Agnes B.
Agnes.Fogo@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-3114
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Freeman, Michael L.
michael.freeman@vanderbilt.edu
343-9244
Radiation Oncology
Friedman, Katherine L.
katherine.friedman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5143
Biological Sciences Maintenance of chromosome ends by telomerase in Saccharomyces cerevisiae.


Fuhrmann, Sabine
sabine.fuhrmann@vanderbilt.edu

Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences