Total number of Faculty: 17
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Gaddy, Jennifer


Medicine
Gailani, David
dave.gailani@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-1505
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Galloway, Robert Lee
bob.galloway@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8102
Surgery Medical imaging and instrumentation
Gama, Vivian


Cell and Developmental Biology
Gannon, Maureen Anne
maureen.gannon@Vanderbilt.Edu
615-936-2676
Medicine
Georgiev, Ivelin S.


Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Giorgio, Todd D.
todd.d.giorgio@vanderbilt.edu
1-615-322-3756
Biomedical Engineering The application of quantitative analytical and calculational tools, which are primarily optical techniques, to solve significant problems in mammalian systems.
Goldenring, James R.
jim.goldenring@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3726
Surgery
Gordon, Reyna L.


Otolaryngology
Gore, John C.
john.gore@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8357
School of Medicine Imaging Science, Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI)
Gould, Kathleen L.
kathy.gould@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-9502
Cell and Developmental Biology
Graham, Todd R.
tr.graham@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-1835
Biological Sciences Protein transport and membrane biogenesis
Grueter, Brad A.


Anesthesiology
Gu, Guoqiang
guoqiang.gu@vanderbilt.edu
936-3634
Cell and Developmental Biology pancreatic development, diabetes, stem cells, microarray, RNAseq, notch signaling, combinatorial lineage tracing, gap junctions, microRNAs, vesicle transport and docking, microtubules.
Guengerich, F. Peter
f.guengerich@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2261
Biochemistry Chemistry and enzymology of bioactivation and detoxication of foreign compounds
Gumina, Richard Joseph
richard.gumina@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-5863
Medicine
Gurevich, Vsevolod V.
vsevolod.gurevich@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-7070
Pharmacology