Total number of Faculty: 11
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Hadjifrangiskou, Maria
maria.hadjifrangiskou@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4851
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology We study virulence mechanisms of bacterial pathogens causing urinary tract infections
Harrison, Fiona E
fiona.harrison@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-5547
Medicine Antioxidants, vitamin C, vitamin E, oxidative stress, animal behavior, learning and memory, Alzheimer's disease, prenatal development, neuroscience
Hasty, Alyssa H.
alyssa.hasty@vanderbilt.edu
322-5177 (office) / 322-5972 (lab)
School of Medicine Obesity-related increases in adipose tissue macrophages leading to inflammation and insulin resistance.
Hatzopoulos, Antonis K.
antonis.hatzopoulos@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936 5529
Medicine
Heather, Pua H.


Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Hiebert, Scott W.
scott.hiebert@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3582
Biochemistry Molecular Mechanisms of Acute Leukemia, cell cycle control, and the action of tumor suppressors.
Hodges, Emily C.
emily.hodges@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-9991
Biochemistry DNA methylation and non-coding gene regulatory variation in evolution, development and disease
Hong, Charles C.
charles.c.hong@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-7032
Medicine
Houghton, Jacob L.


Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Hu, Patrick J.


Medicine
Hutson, Michael Shane
shane.hutson@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-9980
Physics & Astronomy Mechanics of Drosophila embryogenesis; laser-microsurgery; laser-tissue interactions.