Total number of Faculty: 8
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Jackson, Lauren Parker
lauren.p.jackson@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-0745
Biological Sciences
Jacobson, David Aaron
david.a.jacobson@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-7655
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Secretagogue induced mechanisms regulating pancreatic islet electrical activity and hormone secretion
Jansen, E. Duco
duco.jansen@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-1911
Dean's Office Biomedical Optics
Jefferson, Angela L.
vmac@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-8676
Neurology
Johnson, Carl H.
carl.h.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2384
Biological Sciences Cellular and Molecular Biology of Biological Clocks
Johnston, Jeffrey N.
jeffrey.n.johnston@vanderbilt.edu

Chemistry
Jones, Carrie K
carrie.jones@vanderbilt.edu
433-4337
Pharmacology
Joyce, Sebastian
sebastian.joyce@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-1472
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology IMMUNOLOGIC RECOGNITION: HOW T CELLS SEE ANTIGENS AND RESPOND TO REGULATE MUCOSAL IMMUNITY AND INFLAMMATION