Total number of Faculty: 10
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Kaas, Jon H.
jon.h.kaas@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-6029
Psychology Sensori-motor systems, brain plasticity, and mammalian brain evolution
Karakas, Erkan


Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Karijolich, John Joseph


Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Kaverina, Irina N.
irina.kaverina@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-5567
Cell and Developmental Biology
Kendall, Peggy L.
peggy.l.kendall@vanderbilt.edu

Medicine The role of B lymphocytes in type 1 diabetes.
Kenworthy, Anne K.
Anne.Kenworthy@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-6615
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Kim, Young Jun


Otolaryngology
Kirabo, Annet


Medicine
Knapik, Ela W.
ela.knapik@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-7569
Medicine Protein Secretion and Extracellular Matrix, Regulation of Cell Shape Changes in Morphogenesis
Kuchtey, Rachel
rachel.kuchtey@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-7190
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences glaucoma