Total number of Faculty: 11
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Lacy, D. Borden
borden.lacy@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-9080
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Understanding the structures and mechanisms of bacterial protein toxins and their host interactions
Landman, Bennett A.
bennett.landman@vanderbilt.edu

Electrical Eng.& Computer Sc.
Lang, Matthew J


Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Lannigan, Deborah A.
deborah.lannigan@Vanderbilt.Edu
615-322-4560
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Lau, Ken
ken.s.lau@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-6859
Cell and Developmental Biology In vivo single cell systems biology of intestinal diseases
Lee, Ethan
ethan.lee@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-1307
Cell and Developmental Biology Mechanism of Wnt signal transduction in development and disease
Levine, Edward M.


Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Li, Bingshan
bingshan.li@vanderbilt.edu
6153432451
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Statistical methods and computational tools for genetics and genomics studies of human disease
Linton, MacRae F.
macrae.linton@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-1656
Medicine The Macrophage in Artherosclerosis; Gene Therapy
Lopez, Carlos F
c.lopez@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-1311
Biochemistry
Lovly, Christine M
christine.lovly@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3457
Medicine