Total number of Faculty: 8
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Nakagawa, Terunaga
terunaga.nakagawa@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-2531
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Molecular and cellular biophysics of synapses
Nam, Young-Jae
young-jae.nam@vanderbilt.edu
615 936 5436
Medicine
Neuert, Gregor
gregor.neuert@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6404
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Quantitative Systems Biology of signal transduction and gene regulation of coding and non-coding RNA
Neul, Jeffrey L.


Pediatrics
Newcomb, Dawn
dawn.newcomb@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-1776
Medicine
Ng, Chor Yin


Medicine
Niswender, Colleen M.
colleen.niswender@vanderbilt.edu
3-4303
Pharmacology Neuroscience receptor pharmacology and cellular signaling
Nordman, Jared
jared.nordman@vanderbilt.edu
615.875.8365
Biological Sciences Genome duplication and stability in the context of development