Total number of Faculty: 14
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Rafat, Marjan
marjan.rafat@gmail.com

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Rathmell, Jeffrey C.
jeff.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu

Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Immunometabolism in inflammatory disease, cancer, and anti-tumor immunity
Rathmell, W. Kimryn
kimryn.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-0250
Medicine
Reinhart-King, Cynthia A.


Biomedical Engineering
Ren, Yi


Biochemistry
Rex, Tonia


Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Riess, Matthias Ludwig
matthias.riess@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9044
Anesthesiology We focus on translational projects to ameliorate ischemia/reperfusion injury in different organs.
Rizzo, Carmelo J.
c.j.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu

Chemistry
Robinson, Rena A. S.


Chemistry
Roden, Dan M.
dan.roden@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-0067
N/A Mechanisms and treatment of cardiac arrhythmias
Rokas, Antonis
antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3892
Biological Sciences Phylogenetics, Molecular Evolution, Molecular Foundations of Multicellular Transitions, Evolution of the Fungal Lifestyle
Rokas, Antonis
antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3892
Biological Sciences Phylogenetics, Molecular Evolution, Molecular Foundations of Multicellular Transitions, Evolution of the Fungal Lifestyle
Rosenthal, Sandra J.
sandra.j.rosenthal@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2633
Chemistry
Ruderfer, Douglas


Medicine