Total number of Faculty: 12
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Ramachandran, Ramnarayan


Hearing and Speech Sciences
Rathmell, Jeffrey C.
jeff.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu

Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Immunometabolism in inflammatory disease, cancer, and anti-tumor immunity
Ren, Yi


Biochemistry
Rex, Tonia


Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Richmond, Ann
ann.richmond@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7777
Pharmacology
Rizzo, Carmelo J.
c.j.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu

Chemistry
Roe, Anna Wang
anna.roe@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0901
Radiology and Radiological Sciences Optical imaging of intrinsic cortical signals: studying fundamental modules of brain function
Rokas, Antonis
antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3892
Biological Sciences Phylogenetics, Molecular Evolution, Molecular Foundations of Multicellular Transitions, Evolution of the Fungal Lifestyle
Rokas, Antonis
antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3892
Biological Sciences Phylogenetics, Molecular Evolution, Molecular Foundations of Multicellular Transitions, Evolution of the Fungal Lifestyle
Rollins-Smith, Louise A.
louise.rollins-smith@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-4119
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Innate Immune Defenses. Developmental and Comparative Immunology. Immune defenses against Batrachochytrium dendrobatidis
Rosenthal, Sandra J.
sandra.j.rosenthal@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2633
Chemistry
Ruderfer, Douglas


Medicine