Total number of Faculty: 12
List of the Faculty participating in IGP and QCB at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Click the faculty name to see research description

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Faculty Name
Primary Position
Research Area
Wasserman, David H.
david.wasserman@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7336
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Weaver, Charles David
david.weaver@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-6461
Pharmacology Ion channel pharmacology, high-throughput screening, assay and instrumenation design
Weaver, Alissa M.
alissa.weaver@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3529
Cell and Developmental Biology cancer invasion, membrane trafficking, cytoskeleton, systems biology, secreted exosomes, extracellular RNA
Weiss, Vivian Lee


Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Welch, Edward Brian
edward.b.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7754
Biomedical Engineering
Wells, Quinn
quinn.s.wells@vanderbilt.edu

Medicine
Williams, John V.
john.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Pediatrics
Wilson, Matthew H.
matthew.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6348
Medicine Harnessing the biology of transposons for gene transfer for kidney disease.
Wilson, John Tanner
john.t.wilson@vanderbilt.edu

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Wilson, Keith T.
keith.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-5675
Medicine Mucosal immunology, mechanisms of inflammation, oxidative stress and gastrointestinal carcinogenesis, host-pathogen interactions
Wright, David W.
david.w.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Dean's Office
Wright, Christopher V.
chris.wright@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8256 (O) 8258 (L)
Cell and Developmental Biology We are studying secreted intercellular signaling molecules or transcription factors that dictate cell fates in different parts of the embryo.