Total number of Faculty: 3991

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Name & Email
Department
Address & Phone number
Nadeau, John H.  
john.h.nadeau@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   2554 TVC 5250  
Naftel, Robert  
Neurological Surgery    
Naftilan, Allen J.  
allen.j.naftilan@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   5209 MCE ST MCE 5th floor, South Tower 37232-8802  
343-3735
Najjar, Jennifer L.  
Jennifer.Najjar@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics   11136 DOT Division of Pediatric Endocrinology 37232-9170  
322-7427
Nakagawa, Terunaga  
terunaga.nakagawa@vanderbilt.edu
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics   702 Light Hall (0615) 37232-0615  
615-875-2531
Nall, Carolynn K.  
carolynnkay@hotmail.com
Surgery    
Nam, Ki Taek  
ki.t.nam@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   10425-D MRBIV 37232  
615-322-8453
Nam, Young-Jae  
young-jae.nam@vanderbilt.edu
Cell and Developmental Biology, Medicine   2215 Garland Ave. Light Hall 1155C 37232  
615 936 5436
Nam, Le T.  
Radiology and Radiological Sciences    
Nance, E. Paul Jr.  
Paul.Nance@vanderbilt.edu
Radiology and Radiological Sciences   1161 Medical Center Drive MCN CCC-1121, Department of Radiology 37232-2675  
615-342-3765
Nanney, Lillian B.  
Lillian.Nanney@vanderbilt.edu
Cell and Developmental Biology, Medical Education and Administration, Plastic Surgery   S-2221 MCN Plastic Surgery Research Laboratory 37232-2631  
615-322-7265
Nash, James L.  
James.Nash@Vanderbilt.edu
Psychiatry    
Nash, Robertson  
robertson.nash@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   Vanderbilt Comprehensive Care Clinic 719 Thompson Lane Suite 37189 37205  
615-875-7861
Naslund, Thomas C.  
thomas.naslund@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   D-4313 MCN 2730  
322-2343
Nazarewicz, Rafal  
r.nazar@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine    
6158756240
Neblett, Wallace W. III  
wallace.neblett@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatric Surgery, Pediatrics   4150 DOT 37232-9780  
615-936-1050
Nechuta, Sarah Jean  
sarah.nechuta@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   2525 West End Avenue, 3rd Floor Room 332 37203-1738  
615.343.1684
Neck, Andrew Charles  
andrew.neck@vanderbilt.edu
Emergency Medicine, Medicine, Pediatrics   703 Oxford House 4700  
835-1175
Needham, Jessica L.  
Anesthesiology    
Neeley, Roy C.  
Anesthesiology    
Neeley, Maya K.  
Pediatrics    
Neely, M. Diana  
m.d.neely@vanderbilt.edu
Neurology   313 PHV 8645  
Neimat, Joseph S.  
joseph.neimat@vanderbilt.edu
Neurological Surgery, Psychology   T-4224 MCN 2380  
Nelms, Brian  
Cell and Developmental Biology    
Nelson, Ronald A.  
Medicine   37129  
Nelson, George Edward  
Medicine    
Nelson, Tamasyn  
Pediatrics    
Nelson, Jill R  
jill.l.nelson@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   6000 MCE 37232-8300  
3226344
Nesbitt, Jonathan C.  
jon.nesbitt@vanderbilt.edu
Thoracic Surgery   609 Oxford House 37232-4682  
615-322-0248
Ness, Reid M.  
reid.m.ness@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   1660 TVC 37232-5280  
615-936-1005
Netherton, Cynthia  
Obstetrics and Gynecology    
Netterville, James L.  
james.netterville@vanderbilt.edu
Otolaryngology   7209 Med Center East, South Tower 37232-8605  
26180
Nettles, Arie L.  
arie.l.nettles@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics   11204 DOT 37203  
60287
Neuert, Gregor  
gregor.neuert@vanderbilt.edu
Biomedical Engineering, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, Pharmacology   813C light Hall 37232-0615  
615-343-6404
Neufeld, Lucas Daniel  
Lneufeld1@gmail.com
Medicine    
Neumaier, Jamie R  
Pediatrics    
Neuss, Michael N.  
Medicine,    
Nevels, Lauren Allyson  
Anesthesiology    
New, Melinda S.  
melinda.s.new@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   R-1200 MCN 2521  
Newcomb, Dawn  
dawn.newcomb@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine, Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology   1227-B Medical Center North 37232  
(615) 343-1776
Newhouse, Paul A.  
Medicine, Pharmacology, Psychiatry    
Newman, John H.  
john.h.newman@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   T 1218 Medical Center North 37232-2650  
322-1296
Newman, Leslie E.  
Pediatrics    
Newsom, Cassandra Rutledge  
cassandra.r.newsom@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics, Psychiatry   Vanderbilt Kennedy Center Peabody Box 74 37203  
615-343-5753
Newsome, H. Clay III  
Obstetrics and Gynecology   Suite G-3 37203  
Newton, Mark W  
mark.w.newton@vanderbilt.edu
Anesthesiology   3115 VCH 9070  
Newton, J  
Obstetrics and Gynecology    
Nguyen, Thanh Tan  
Anesthesiology    
Niarhos, Frances Johnson  
frances.niarhos@vanderbilt.edu
Psychiatry   397 PRB 6310  
(615) 936-5337
Nichols, Jill  
jill.r.nichols@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   Vanderbilt Center for Women's Health 37204  
615-936-3491
Nichols, Michael B.  
Emergency Medicine, Radiology and Radiological Sciences    
Nicholson, Amy  
amy.g.nicholson@Vanderbilt.Edu
Pediatrics, Psychiatry   3060 VPH 8335  
Nicholson, George T.  
nicholsong@kidsheart.com
Pediatrics    
Nicholson, Maribeth R.  
Pediatrics    
Nickels, Michael L.  
Radiology and Radiological Sciences    
Nickels, Andrew S.  
anickels@alumni.nd.edu
Medicine, Pediatrics    
Nickols, Hillary Highfield  
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences    
Nicolson, Stephen E.  
Psychiatry    
Niermann, Kenneth  
Radiation Oncology    
Nisbett, Richard A  
Pediatrics   Rice University 77005  
Niswender, Colleen M.  
colleen.niswender@vanderbilt.edu
Pharmacology   12478C MRB IV/Light Hall 37212-6600  
3-4303
Niswender, Kevin Dean  
kevin.d.niswender@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics   722 PRB 37232-6303  
(615) 936-0500
Noble, Jack H.  
Computer Science, Electrical Eng.& Computer Sc., Hearing and Speech Sciences    
Nohl, Anne J  
Medicine    
Noland, Julia S.  
julia.noland@vanderbilt.edu
Psychology & Human Development   104 Jesup Box 512 Peabody College  
(615) 322-1835
Non, Amy  
Anthropology    
Norden, Jeanette J.  
jeanette.norden@vanderbilt.edu
Cell and Developmental Biology   4137 MRB III 465 21st Ave South 37232  
(615) 343-3425
Norman, Sharon A.  
sharon.norman@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   B-1101 MCN 2521  
615-343-8801
Norman, Andy M  
andy.norman@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   B-1100 MCN Vanderbilt University Medical Center 37232  
615-343-5938
Norris, Jeremy Lynn  
jeremy.l.norris@vanderbilt.edu
Biochemistry   9160 Medical Research Building III 37232  
615-936-0923
Norris, Patrick R.  
patrick.r.norris@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   404 MAB 1750  
6-2872
Norton, Allison Eaddy  
Pediatrics    
Noto, Jennifer  
Medicine    
Novak, Laurie Lovett  
Biomedical Informatics    
Novak, Vincent Paul  
Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation    
Novitskiy, Sergey  
sergey.v.novitskiy@vanderbilt.edu
Cancer Biology   PRB 612 37232  
615-936-1507
Nthumba, Peter M.  
Plastic Surgery    
Nunez, Timothy Charles  
timothy.c.nunez@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   404 MAB 1750  
Nunley, Valerie L.  
Obstetrics and Gynecology    
Nunn, Paula S.  
Psychiatry   Richland Creek Psychiatric Associates Ste 210 37205  
Nyagetuba, John Kennedy Muma  
kenmuma@gmail.com
Pediatric Surgery, Surgery    
Nylander, William A. Jr.  
william.nylander@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   D-4313 MCN 2730  
Nyman, Jeffry S.  
jeffry.s.nyman@vanderbilt.edu
Biomedical Engineering, Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation   South Tower, Suite 4200 Medical Center East 37232-8774  
(615) 936-6296


Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Copyright 2008 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
The office of Biomedical Research Education & Training All rights reserved.
For questions or problems concerning this page, please submit a help ticket.