Total number of Faculty: 3834

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Name & Email
Department
Address & Phone number
Nadeau, John H.  
john.h.nadeau@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   2554 TVC 5250  
Nading, John H.  
Pediatrics   P.O. Box 3970 38803  
Naftel, Robert  
Neurological Surgery    
Naftilan, Allen J.  
allen.j.naftilan@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   5209 MCE ST MCE 5th floor, South Tower 37232-8802  
343-3735
Nagathihalli, Nagaraj S  
nagaraj.nagathihalli@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery, Cancer Biology   1161, 21st Ave S., D2300 MCN, Division of Surgical Oncology, Nashville, TN 37232  
615-343-8401
Nair, Jaygopal  
Pediatrics   Goodlettsville Pediatrics, PC 37115  
Najjar, Jennifer L.  
Jennifer.Najjar@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics   11136 DOT Division of Pediatric Endocrinology 37232-9170  
322-7427
Nakagawa, Terunaga  
terunaga.nakagawa@vanderbilt.edu
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics   702 Light Hall (0615) 37232-0615  
615-875-2531
Nam, Ki Taek  
ki.t.nam@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   10425-D MRBIV 37232  
615-322-8453
Nam, Young-Jae  
young-jae.nam@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   2215 Garland Ave. Light Hall 1155C 37232  
615 936 5436
Nam, Le T.  
Radiology and Radiological Sciences, Emergency Medicine    
Nance, E. Paul Jr.  
Paul.Nance@vanderbilt.edu
Radiology and Radiological Sciences   1161 Medical Center Drive MCN CCC-1121, Department of Radiology 37232-2675  
615-342-3765
Nanney, Lillian B.  
Lillian.Nanney@vanderbilt.edu
Plastic Surgery, Cell and Developmental Biology, Medical Education and Administration   S-2221 MCN Plastic Surgery Research Laboratory 37232-2631  
615-322-7265
Nash, James L.  
James.Nash@Vanderbilt.edu
Psychiatry    
Nash, Robertson  
robertson.nash@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine,   Vanderbilt Comprehensive Care Clinic 719 Thompson Lane Suite 37189 37205  
615-875-7861
Nasher, Lewis  
Hearing and Speech Sciences    
Naslund, Thomas C.  
thomas.naslund@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   D-4313 MCN 2730  
322-2343
Nazarewicz, Rafal  
r.nazar@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine    
6158756240
Nealon, William H.  
william.nealon@vandervbilt.edu
Surgery, Surgery, Medicine, Surgery   3108 VUH 7545  
322-3020
Neblett, Wallace W. III  
wallace.neblett@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatric Surgery, Pediatrics   4150 DOT 37232-9780  
615-936-1050
Nechuta, Sarah Jean  
sarah.nechuta@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine    
Neck, Andrew Charles  
andrew.neck@vanderbilt.edu
Emergency Medicine, Medicine, Pediatrics   703 Oxford House 4700  
835-1175
Neeley, Roy C.  
Anesthesiology    
Neeley, Maya K.  
Pediatrics    
Neely, M. Diana  
m.d.neely@vanderbilt.edu
Neurology   313 PHV 8645  
Neff, Anne Taggart  
Anne.Neff@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine, Medicine, Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology   2665 TVC 37232-5505  
615.936.1803
Neimat, Joseph S.  
joseph.neimat@vanderbilt.edu
Neurological Surgery   T-4224 MCN 2380  
Nelms, Brian  
Cell and Developmental Biology    
Nelson, Ronald A.  
Medicine   37129  
Nelson, Jill R  
jill.l.nelson@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   6000 MCE 37232-8300  
3226344
Nesbitt, Jonathan C.  
jon.nesbitt@vanderbilt.edu
Thoracic Surgery   609 Oxford House 37232-4682  
615-322-0248
Nesbitt, Kimberly K.  
Anesthesiology    
Ness, Reid M.  
reid.m.ness@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   1660 TVC 37232-5280  
615-936-1005
Netherton, Cynthia  
Obstetrics and Gynecology    
Netterville, James L.  
james.netterville@vanderbilt.edu
Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology   7209 Med Center East, South Tower 37232-8605  
26180
Nettles, Arie L.  
arie.l.nettles@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics   11204 DOT 37203  
60287
Neuert, Gregor  
gregor.neuert@vanderbilt.edu
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, Biomedical Engineering   813C light Hall 37232-0615  
615-343-6404
Neuss, Michael N.  
, Medicine    
Nevels, Lauren Allyson  
Anesthesiology    
New, Melinda S.  
melinda.s.new@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   R-1200 MCN 2521  
Newcomb, Dawn  
dawn.newcomb@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine   1227-B Medical Center North 37232  
(615) 343-1776
Newhouse, Paul A.  
Psychiatry, Psychiatry, Medicine, Pharmacology    
Newman, John H.  
john.h.newman@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine, Medicine   T 1218 Medical Center North 37232-2650  
322-1296
Newsom, Cassandra Rutledge  
cassandra.r.newsom@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics, Psychology, Psychiatry   Vanderbilt Kennedy Center Peabody Box 74 37203  
615-343-5753
Newsome, H. Clay III  
Obstetrics and Gynecology   Suite G-3 37203  
Newton, Mark W  
mark.w.newton@vanderbilt.edu
Anesthesiology   3115 VCH 9070  
Newton, J  
Obstetrics and Gynecology    
Nguyen, Thanh Tan  
Anesthesiology    
Niarhos, Frances Johnson  
frances.niarhos@vanderbilt.edu
Psychiatry   397 PRB 6310  
(615) 936-5337
Nichols, Jill  
jill.r.nichols@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   Vanderbilt Center for Women's Health 37204  
615-936-3491
Nichols, James H.  
james.h.nichols@vanderbilt.edu
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology   4918D TVC 37232-5310  
615-343-5708
Nicholson, Amy  
amy.g.nicholson@Vanderbilt.Edu
Pediatrics, Psychiatry   3060 VPH 8335  
Nickels, Michael L.  
Radiology and Radiological Sciences    
Nickols, Hillary Highfield  
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology, Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences    
Nicolson, Stephen E.  
Psychiatry    
Niermann, Kenneth  
Radiation Oncology    
Nisbett, Richard A  
Pediatrics   Rice University 77005  
Niswender, Colleen M.  
colleen.niswender@vanderbilt.edu
Pharmacology   12478C MRB IV/Light Hall 37212-6600  
3-4303
Niswender, Kevin Dean  
kevin.d.niswender@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics   722 PRB 37232-6303  
(615) 936-0500
Noetzel, Meredith J.  
Pharmacology    
Nohl, Anne J  
Medicine    
Noland, Julia S.  
julia.noland@vanderbilt.edu
Psychology & Human Development   104 Jesup Box 512 Peabody College  
(615) 322-1835
Non, Amy  
Anthropology, Center for Medicine, Health, & Society    
Norden, Jeanette J.  
jeanette.norden@vanderbilt.edu
Cell and Developmental Biology   4137 MRB III 465 21st Ave South 37232  
(615) 343-3425
Norman, Sharon A.  
sharon.norman@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   B-1101 MCN 2521  
615-343-8801
Norman, Andy M  
andy.norman@vanderbilt.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology   B-1100 MCN Vanderbilt University Medical Center 37232  
615-343-5938
Norris, Jeremy Lynn  
jeremy.l.norris@vanderbilt.edu
Biochemistry   9160 Medical Research Building III 37232  
615-936-0923
Norris, Patrick R.  
patrick.r.norris@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   404 MAB 1750  
6-2872
Norton, Allison Eaddy  
Pediatrics    
Norvell, John Michael  
Medicine    
Novak, Laurie Lovett  
Biomedical Informatics    
Novitskiy, Sergey  
sergey.v.novitskiy@vanderbilt.edu
Cancer Biology   PRB 612 37232  
615-936-1507
Nthumba, Peter M.  
Plastic Surgery    
Nunez, Timothy Charles  
timothy.c.nunez@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   404 MAB 1750  
Nunley, Valerie L.  
Obstetrics and Gynecology    
Nunn, Paula S.  
Psychiatry   Richland Creek Psychiatric Associates Ste 210 37205  
Nylander, William A. Jr.  
william.nylander@vanderbilt.edu
Surgery   D-4313 MCN 2730  
Nyman, Jeffry S.  
jeffry.s.nyman@vanderbilt.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation, Biomedical Engineering   South Tower, Suite 4200 Medical Center East 37232-8774  
(615) 936-6296
nevels, monica  
Anesthesiology    


Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Copyright 2008 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
The office of Biomedical Research Education & Training All rights reserved.
For questions or problems concerning this page, please submit a help ticket.